Shopping Bag

  • No products in your shopping bag.

Drum&BassArena 20 Years (3xCD inc. Digital Tracks)


Order in the next and we'll aim to get it to you by
Free Shipping on orders over £100 to

Released 4th November 2016

Ever since The Risky established Drum&BassArena in Sheffield back in 1996, the brand has been at the very forefront of bass music’s ever-evolving sonic makeup - consistently joining the dots between drum & bass artists and the genre’s loyal community. After winning ‘Best Music Business Website’ at the Music Week Awards in 1999, Drum&BassArena launched its compilation series in 2001, an album mixed by Andy C. Fast forward to 2016 and Drum&BassArena now boasts over 1 million album sales. The series is the best selling drum & bass compilation series of all time - a testament to the label’s visionary ambitions and ability to consistently curate the very best of the scene. Even in today’s fiercely competitive market, the brand remains a vital cog in the world’s bass music machine. To celebrate 20 years in the business in 2016, the label has compiled a special compilation that brings together some of the most iconic releases throughout the history of drum & bass. From 1996’s legendary anthem Nightflight by Shimon & Andy C, or Chase & Status’ Hurt You, a track that topped the UK Dance chart in 2008 and got them a nomination at the BRIT Awards, to Rudimental’s Feel The Love, which peaked at #1 on the UK Singles chart back in 2012 and went double platinum in Australia - the new compilation provides a comprehensive look back at the records that have helped shape & define drum & bass throughout the years.


CD 1: Drum & Bass Music For The Masses

01 Pendulum feat. Fresh, $Pyda & Tenor Fly - Tarantula                

02 Sub Focus - Rock It                   

03 The Prototypes - Pale Blue Dot           

04 TC - Tap Ho                 

05 Pendulum - Vault                      

06 Noisia & The Upbeats - Dead Limit     

07 Spor - Aztec                 

08 Hive – Neo (Remix)

09 InsideInfo & Mefjus - Mythos 

10 Phace & Misanthrop - What's Wrong

11 The Upbeats - Beyond Reality

12 Original Sin - Dr Feels Good  

13 DJ Hazard - Machete                

14 Break - Music Is Better

15 Sigma - El Presidente               

16 Chase & Status - Hurt You    

17 Rudimental feat. John Newman - Feel The Love           

18 BCee & S.P.Y - Is Anybody Out There? (Friction & K-Tee Remix)

19 Sub Focus - Airplane                

20 Wilkinson – Afterglow

CD 2: Recollections

01 Adam F - Brand New Funk    

02 Q Project - Champion Sound (Total Science Hardcore Will Never Die Remix)

03 John B - Up All Night                

04 Dillinja feat. Lorreia Loushy - Nasty Ways        

05 Digital - Deadline     

06 Nasty Habits - Shadow Boxing

07 DJ Hype feat. MC Fats - Peace, Love & Unity 

08 DJ Zinc - Reach Out                  

09 Shimon & Andy C - Nightflight

10 DJ Krust – Warhead (Steppa Mix)

11 Ed Rush & Optical - Bacteria

12 Noisia - Diplodocus  

13 Digital & Spirit - Phantom Force          

14 Dillinja - Grimey

15 Ed Rush & Optical – Pacman (RAM Trilogy Remix)

16 Moving Fusion - Turbulence

17 RAM Trilogy - Titan                  

18 Twisted Individual - Bandwagon Blues             

19 Moving Fusion - The Beginning           

20 Total Science - Defcom 69    

CD 3: Deeper Cuts

01 S.P.Y - By Your Side

02 DRS feat. LSB & Tyler Daley - The View

03 Hybrid Minds - Lost

04 Lenzman feat. Riya - Open Page

05 Ivy Lab - 20 Questions

06 SpectraSoul feat. dBridge - Glimpse

07 Dawn Wall feat. Artificial Intelligence - Between the Sheets

08 Alix Perez feat. Peven Everett & SpectraSoul - Forsaken

09 Sabre, Stray & Halogenix feat. Frank Carter III - Oblique

10 Calibre - Archive

11 Icicle feat. SP:MC - Dreadnaught

12 dBridge feat. Vegas - True Romance

13 Commix - Be True

14 Bachelors of Science - Songs for Lovers

15 Artificial Intelligence - Desperado

16 Marcus Intalex - Temperance

17 Technimatic - Night Vision

18 Netsky - I Refuse

19 Sigma - All Blue

20 Brookes Brothers - Tear You Down


    Customer Reviews

    Based on 5 reviews
    Worst shop ever !

    I make order in ur shop and didnt get my parcel from december.Its end of march.
    No contact with salesman. F**k You and hava nice day

    Bad ass DnB

    Once again DnB arena have totally smashed it, so much quality DnB for so little. Dis is a bargain not to be missed if you are serious about DnB

    Snare Plays review

    Mate anything dnb arena do is boss! You guys are fucking OG’s everything about the dam ting the yellow black colour schemes and the artwork etc always caught my eye as a youngster I’ve been obsessed with dnb sincez AND OF COURSE THE BEST MUSIC IN THE UNIVERSE. I’ve seen the new tracksuits too will be ordering soon as I get some more doe! Dnbarena for life 💛🖤

    Top Notch

    Sick. Absolute must have. Vinyl release to follow?

    Essentialand highly recommended

    Grab a copy of this awesome collection of genre defining classics.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 2 reviews Write a review
    We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.